Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hailey Cain

Hailey Cain

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Cain
"I would highly recommended Rob barber State Farm they treat everyone like family! Caitlin was very friendly and helped direct me exactly where I needed to get the best service possible!"
Profile photo of Shaela Worsley

Shaela Worsley

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaela Worsley
"I had the opportunity to work with Caitlyn, and I was extremely pleased with the level of care I received. It is evident how proficient and genuinely concerned she is, and even though it's a frustrating process, she made it less stressful. The effort to fully comprehend my insurance requirements were made, and I am grateful. Working with Caitlyn was a breeze."
Profile photo of renea jagodic

renea jagodic

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renea jagodic
"It can be frustrating dealing with insurance so often, but Rob Barber State Farm has the best customer service and helped me out so efficiently! Caitlin treated me like family and I feel like I could not have had a better experience. Thank you for your help and kind attitude, it goes a long way!"
Profile photo of Katty Ann Taylor

Katty Ann Taylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katty Ann Taylor
"Rob and his team are amazing! Caitlin provided friendly and helpful service! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Flora

Andrea Flora

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Flora
"I recently reached out to Rob Barber State Farm in Bloomington, Indiana for insurance quotes. His team was very professional and knowledgable. I appreciated Caitlin's quick responses to my questions and look forward to working with them for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashlee Flora

Ashlee Flora

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Flora
"Rob barber State Farm is the best in the area. All of the employees were very welcoming and helpful. Caitlin helped us out a ton and we are very grateful for the amazing service provided!"
Profile photo of Alex Brown

Alex Brown

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Brown
"Rob goes above and beyond for his customers. Its not the Insurance you get its the assurance that when you need him the most he will be there for you and your loved ones!"
Profile photo of Dennis Schulz

Dennis Schulz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Schulz
"I’ve been a client of the Rob Barber branch since 2019. I’ve got nothing but great things to say about the staff in this organization. Everyone was so nice and felt my concerns had an issue arisen. I definitely would like to give a shout out to Brooke who has been so attentive regarding my insurance needs. She really keeps things moving but again the entire staff are willing to help and are all great problem solvers and I’d just like to say that I solute you and thank you. Dennis Schulz."
Profile photo of Tina Mills

Tina Mills

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mills
"Rob Barber and his team are amazing! Super personable and friendly! Whenever I go in and speak to them, they remember who I am and make me feel right at home! They also helped get the cost of my insurance way down and talked me through each part of my coverage. They're awesome! I recommend them to EVERYONE!"
Profile photo of windriveracupuncture

windriveracupuncture

October 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by windriveracupuncture
"State Farm used to be my go to insurance agency. Over the past two years their prices have gone lunar to higher and higher rates while service has gotten less trustworthy, requiring many calls to babysit and followup any changes in coverage. While I used to know my agents and have a personal connection, this no longer feels important to this company. After finding much better coverage for less than half what state farm was charging, I left and honestly never plan to return."
Profile photo of Nina Shaw

Nina Shaw

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Shaw
"Call and ask for Brooke! She was beyond helpful answering every single question I had. She helped me understand my policy better plus lower my monthly payment. Thanks Brooke!"
Profile photo of Myles Babcock

Myles Babcock

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Babcock
"Justin is the best and most helpful insurance agent I’ve had yet!"
Profile photo of Faith Hooper

Faith Hooper

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Hooper
"Five stars!"
Profile photo of Anthony Coates

Anthony Coates

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Coates
"Kasey from State Farm > Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of April Ratliff

April Ratliff

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ratliff
"Brooke is a phenomenal agent. She helped us find the best life insurance policy to meet our needs. So pleased with her service!"
Profile photo of Tori Cushman

Tori Cushman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Cushman
"Great"
Profile photo of Ethan Ratliff

Ethan Ratliff

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ratliff
"Brooke did an amazing job with handling my insurance needs. She is exceptional at her job and made me feel comfortable through the entire process!"
Profile photo of Abbey Allen

Abbey Allen

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Allen
"I had a great experience getting a new insurance quote with Brooke at Rob Barber - State Farm Insurance Agent. She made it super easy on me and was organized and professional throughout the experience. I will continue to recommend this office to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Chapman

Kennedy Chapman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Chapman
"Brooke is great at what she does!! Great customer service!! Highly recommend Brooke and Rob!"
Profile photo of Rissa Loc

Rissa Loc

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rissa Loc
"Rob & Brooke have been great with helping us get our insurance! I would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Green Eden Manger

Green Eden Manger

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Green Eden Manger
"Brooke is amazing at her job! They can really help you find what you need!"
Profile photo of Devin Gardapee

Devin Gardapee

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Gardapee
"Kasey is the best! :)"
Profile photo of Isaac Ackerman

Isaac Ackerman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Ackerman
"Good communication. Best rate that I found."
Profile photo of Kasey Hirst

Kasey Hirst

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Hirst
"Rob and his team have the best customer service I've experienced. A deer ran into my new car (you read that right) in February and they quickly got my car serviced and a rental car completely free to me! Everyone at RBSF is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Carter

Stephanie Carter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Carter
"Great experience. Real. Always friendly. Thoughtful. And very helpful."